• 615-256-3882
  • women@educatingwomen.org

AIDS Memoir – Book Review

AIDS Memoir – Book Review

Catherine Wyatt-Morley, while refusing to play a victim, presents the physical, psychological and social reality of living with HIV/AIDS. Her story is one of love, faith and hope in the direst circumstances. Separating disease fact from fiction, she provides a rare view into an adverse world that must simultaneously be combated and embraced.

 

Scan0001 - Copy

 

 

To purchase this book, go here!

Leave your comments below. We want to hear what you thought of her book!

*W.O.M.E.N. would like to thank the Old Wilmington Road Neighborhood Resource Center Book Club for making this book part of their collection and current focus. Thank you all for your support.

Catherine Wyatt Morley

10 thoughts on “AIDS Memoir – Book Review

JessicaPosted on  12:06 pm - Feb 3, 2015

Such a great read. Recommended for every woman.

DiannePosted on  12:07 pm - Feb 3, 2015

Love this book! Couldn’t put it down.

LaToyaPosted on  12:09 pm - Feb 4, 2015

I’ve met Miss Wyatt-Morley in real life, and seeing her and reading this, it’s like talking to two different people. She’s recovered so well and I’m happy to see her helping the world with W.O.M.E.N.

CiaraPosted on  1:15 pm - Feb 4, 2015

http://www.voanews.com/content/aids-stricken-mother-wages-war-against-hiv/179236.html

This is an amazing article about the author. A great read to pair up with the book.

ShannonPosted on  1:16 pm - Feb 4, 2015

I saw her on youtube next to Jessica Alba! So cool!

JeanniePosted on  1:17 pm - Feb 4, 2015

I saw her on youtube too! Such a great piece on her! This book is amazing.

day trip athens to delphiPosted on  12:40 pm - Nov 17, 2016

Have you ever considered publishing an ebook or guest
authoring on other blogs? I have a blog centered on the same ideas you
discuss and would love to have you share some stories/information. I know my audience would value your work.
If you are even remotely interested, feel free to
send me an email.

My site day trip athens to delphi

older women and younger menPosted on  5:23 am - Nov 19, 2016

I think this is among the most vital info for me.
And i am glad reading your article. But should remark
on some general things, The website style is ideal, the articles is really excellent :
D. Good job, cheers

my web-site older women and younger men

StarPosted on  12:18 pm - Feb 14, 2017

This book is amazing! I had the opportunity to met Ms. Catherine at an award show in New York she is truly a warrior and a inspiration to me. I would recommend this book to anyone who enjoys a good read.

JonnathanPosted on  12:19 pm - Feb 14, 2017

MONEY WELL SPENT. I’D LIKE TO MET HER.

Leave your message

*

  • RSS
  • Facebook
  • Google+
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter
  • YouTube